Upcoming events

Event VODG Member Chief Executives’ and Chairs of Trustees meeting | A Focus on Integrated Care Systems

Monday 20th September 2021

Read more

Event VODG Housing Network Meeting | Legal, Regulatory and Practice Frameworks and Future Lines of Direction on ESG and Sustainability

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Read more

Event VODG HR Directors’ Network | A Focus on Retention and Recruitment

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Read more

Event VODG Quality and Safeguarding Network Meeting | A Focus on Fire Safety

Thursday 23rd September 2021

Read more

Event VODG Learning and Development Network Meeting | Digital Transformation

Tuesday 28th September 2021

Read more

Event VODG Policy and Public Affairs Network Meeting

Thursday 30th September 2021

Read more

Event VODG Finance Directors’ Network Meeting | Forecasting, Investments and Reserves

Monday 4th October 2021

Read more

Event VODG Operation Directors’ Network Meeting | A Focus on Workforce

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Read more

Event VODG Marketing and Communications Network Meeting | Recruitment, Returning to the Office, Measuring Social Values and More…

Thursday 14th October 2021

Read more

Event Equity, Diversity and Inclusion across VODG Membership

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Read more

Event VODG Quality and safeguarding network meeting

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Read more

Event VODG HR directors’ network meeting

Monday 22nd November 2021

Read more

Event VODG Annual General Meeting | At the Intersection of Disability and Race

Monday 29th November 2021

Read more

Event VODG Learning and development network meeting

Tuesday 7th December 2021

Read more

Event VODG Housing network meeting

Thursday 9th December 2021

Read more